Close
Skip to content

Zunftrat

Zunftrat
Zunftrat

Uwe Lang

Zunftmeister

Allgemeine Belange der Bräutelzunft
 

Zunftmeister@zi-u.de

Zunftrat

Thomas Eisele

1. Vorstand

Allgemeine Belange der Bräutelzunft
 

Vorstand1@zi-u.de

Thomas Rieder

Schriftführer

Zunftschreiber@zi-u.de

Zunftrat

Markus Rieder

2. Vorstand

Mitgliederverwaltung
Allgemeine Belange der Bräutelzunft
 

Vorstand2@zi-u.de

Zunftrat
Zunftrat

Johannes Pröbstle

Kassierer

Zunftkassier@zi-u.de

Zunftrat

Corinna Rauser

Häswart/Zunftrat

Haeswart@zi-u.de

Julian Reck

Obergeselle

Obergeselle@zi-u.de

Zunftrat

Daniela Kellermann

Obermußbrenner

Obermussbrenner@zi-u.de

Zunftrat
Zunftrat

Christa König

Zunftrat/Zunftstube

Zunftstube@zi-u.de

Zunftrat

Bernhard Dehne

Zunftrat

 

Kerstin Domaschk

Zunftrat

 

Zunftrat

Thomas Rieder

Zunftrat

 

Zunftrat
Zunftrat

Matthias Weckerle

Zunftrat