Close
Skip to content

Zunftrat

Band_Banner
Zunftmeister_Uwe

Uwe Lang

Zunftmeister

Allgemeine Belange der Bräutelzunft
 

Zunftmeister@zi-u.de

Zunft_Baur

Patrick Baur

1. Vorstand

Allgemeine Belange der Bräutelzunft
 

Vorstand1@zi-u.de

Markus Rieder

Schriftführer

Zunftschreiber@zi-u.de

Zunft_Rieder

Thomas Eisele

2. Vorstand

Mitgliederverwaltung
Allgemeine Belange der Bräutelzunft
 

Vorstand2@zi-u.de

Zunft_Thomas
Avatar_NoPic

Johannes Pröbstle

Kassierer

Zunftkassier@zi-u.de

Zunft_Rauser

Corinna Rauser

Häswart/Zunftrat

Haeswart@zi-u.de

Julian Reck

Obergeselle

Obergeselle@zi-u.de

Zunft_Julian

Daniela Kellermann

Obermußbrenner

Obermussbrenner@zi-u.de

Avatar_NoPic
Zunft_Christa

Christa König

Zunftrat/Zunftstube

Zunftstube@zi-u.de

Zunft_Bernhard

Bernhard Dehne

Zunftrat

 

Kerstin Domaschk

Zunftrat

 

Zunft_Kerstin

Thomas Rieder

Zunftrat

 

Avatar_NoPic
Zunft_Weckerle

Matthias Weckerle

Zunftrat